Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12588851830 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 41 / Fraud Risk Mgmt

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel all over the world and very passionate abt dogs and dog rescue.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering for dog rescue, watching sports, going to a local dive bar for a few drinks, and traveling even if just an hour away for a night ....

The most influential person in my life has been

I love people who can make me laugh! I tend to stay pretty stoic so making me laugh/smile is a plus.... i also want someone as ambitious as me.. . I dont want to work till i'm 70...i'd love to retire early and see more of the world. I'm very independent and need someone that can handle that and realize i want you in my life and i dont need you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Roof over my head..
  2. Food on the table....
  3. Freedom to have my own independence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

four play , diane reeves, etc, spanish music and reggar esp beres hammond, tupac , biggie, snoop, four play , diane reeves, etc, spanish music and reggae esp beres hammond

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama