Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12588833826 A Single Woman in Medicine Lodge, KS 35 / Marriage & Family Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Medicine Lodge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: friends university

Medicine Lodge, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medicine Lodge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from friends university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First things first: this "Dorothy" doesn't plan on staying in Kansas much longer... I'm exploring many options!Things I'm passionate about (in no particular order): Family & FriendsKansas City Chiefs FootballLive musicMovies*Traveling* (as much as possible!)My jobI love my carGetting healthier & happier on my own terms

I typically spend my leisure time

When it's football season, I'm at Arrowhead Stadium for home football games. I love to travel & am planning my next trip abroad as we speak. I love lazy days (when they come along) binge watching my shows. When I have free time, I try to spend as much time with my nieces pieces as possible. I enjoy going to concerts & trying new things that challenge me! I like to be outdoors when I can. I value time spent with those I care about, so I try to arrange weekends or activities with those that matter, no matter their location in the country (or globe, for that matter).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & loyalty rank very highly to me. A good sense of humor & an adventurous spirit are important, too. Physically, the eyes are the first thing I notice. And I love a great-smelling man. I have a thing for guys that all are taller than me... it is something about the idea of feeling secure when I lean into his chest. I want a killer emotional & physical connection! I want the buddy & the booty! Too much to ask?

The first thing people notice about me

I don't like people that judge books by their covers. I understand that looks are important, but it's not everything. I wish people would look beyond the initial first impression based off the looks. I am not the 'typical' beautiful girl, but I am my own version of beauty! When people do approach me, lately, it's about my clothing style & my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished ?What I Was Doing While You Were Breeding? and it was fantastic! It?s a memoir about traveling as a single woman & her stories (hilarious) along the way! I can relate to a couple!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Support System
  2. My car
  3. My passion & drive to accomplish my goals. "I'ma be what I set out to be without a doubt, undoubtedly." ~Eminem

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've transformed into a new person in 2017. Feel free to ask about that transition. With that has came an incredible amount of weight loss and a complete overhaul of my emotional well-being. I wish my work ethic and drive for success were more obvious from the beginning, but I'm not sure how one makes them more obvious. I'm really becoming such a new and different person this year and my personality is coming through much more easily, so I feel like most things about me are pretty obvious from the jump. It's the things within me that I wish were more apparent, so I guess that'll have to come with conversation and a more meaningful connection.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love tattoos. On myself & others. I currently have 11 & 2 more in the process of being drawn. Each piece means something significant to me. I've also gotten a piece from 3 different continents, which is pretty awesome. They're great conversation starters! I am also officially a certified PADI open water diver! I lived in Spain for a year & have traveled all over Europe. Can't wait to see more, though! Also... if you?re interested, will you please send more than a smile to start a conversation? �Muchas gracias!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, national lampoon's christmas vacation, fast & furious series, transformers series, red (both), thrillers!

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, this is us, game of thrones, hawaii 5-0