Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12588629033 A Single Woman in Azusa, CA 45 / Pastor/Chaplain/Entrepreneur

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Azusa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Azusa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Azusa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing, adventure, family, faith, fun and making a difference in the world. Spiritual, financial and personal freedom. Green juices and healthy yummy food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, socializing, making a difference

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith is central to their core beliefs and identity. They value spiritual, personal and financial freedom. They love to travel, meet new people and make a meaningful difference in the world. They believe in the power of Christ to heal brokenness. They seek help when needed so that they can have healthy relationships. Although imperfect, they have worked hard to be the type of person they want to date and marry. They love to laugh and don't take themselves too seriously. They know what they want and with God's help, they go after it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes. I love being around people but also like alone time. People often think I'm an extrovert until they really get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gospels (just completed the 19th Annotation with a spiritual director). I also love Designing Your Life, by Dave Evans. I have been busy traveling the world, making friends and following adventure which is much better than reading about someone else's adventures. I enjoy making my own. Also, I was in grad school (again) a few years ago. While I love reading, I am enjoying a break.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Adventure/Travel/Experiencing the world's beauty in people, places and things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm. I don't know. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder so what they notice reveals more about them than it does me. I hope they notice my inner beauty and love for people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a lifelong pilgrim, child of God. I am a daughter, sister, and friend. I enjoy laughing, traveling, green juices and clean eating. I don't like planes but I love traveling. I've been to 30 countries and counting. I love adventure and look forward to building faith, fun, and adventure with some who partners well and have taken time and care to become the type of person who can joyfully and simply enjoy life with others. I have a lot of dreams that I hope to fulfill. With God all things are possible. I look forward to meeting someone who is personally, professionally and mentally motivated to dream as big as God dreams and t

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama