Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12588580133 A Single Woman in Upper Saddle River, NJ 55 / Health care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Upper Saddle River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: the college of mount saint vincent
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Saddle River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upper Saddle River, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from the college of mount saint vincent. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boys, my career....trying to live a balanced and healthy life...and my dogs :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks, yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is down to earth, nonjudgmental....and doesn't take life too seriously

The first thing people notice about me

I am down to earth, not extroverted, but not a total introvert either

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Started" a few over the past few years. Right now I have Being Mortal on my night stand....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. Every new day
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism