Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12588169339 A Single Woman in Suttons Bay, MI 40 / ER Physician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Suttons Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Suttons Bay, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suttons Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, work and adventures...

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain biking, being outdoors, theatre

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

That I can fit 36 hours into a 24 hour day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very laid back and easy to approach.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

brave heart, collateral beauty, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, seinfeld, greys anatomy