Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12588164733 A Single Woman in Ennis, MT 46 / I work in a Flower Shop

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Ennis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of montana - western
  • Religion: Christian

Ennis, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Ennis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my two girls, who are the most important to me!! Being a good mother and a good person in general!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors but then I could watch movies all day too!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, Loyal, Honest, Compassionate person. We all have our issues and bad days, so a understanding guy would be great. I don't want or need drama in my life. I look for someone would could get up and go for a drive to the mountains or maybe across the state!!! Also, someone who would/could just watch movies all day!!!

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me I have a nice smile, and a funny personality! It's hard for me to talk about myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seriously sad to say.....but I don't remember the last book I read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two girls
  2. God
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one's a difficult one too! I don't try to be or act like someone I'm not.....what you see is what you get!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Kind

A little more about me

I can't stress enough that my 2 girls are absolutely the most important to me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama