Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12588066334 A Single Man in Troy, IN 56 / Not back problems

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: vincennes,through military
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Troy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs and most other animals, I'm not a hunter,But the fish arnt safe. Honesty and communication are a must in a relationship if a lady has something on her mind , Or if I have something on my mind it should be talked out so we have no problems in the relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing ,camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,Always speaks there mind.all the time and likes spending time together.I spent 12 years in the military.And i do not have any desire to leave the United States again.Alrhough I wouldn't mind going back to Australia again,Very friendly people there.Its as close to the US as a person can get

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I assume ,I do have a full head of hair,and it may seem strange to have a man open a door for a lady,Sorry that's just how I was brought up

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sea Hunters2, Clive Cussler.its about ship wrecks lost air plains,lost blimps. lost world war 1-2 ships,where they lay on the bottom ,how many men served on ship hoe many survivors there were and how the ship was sunk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm usually as healthy as a horse
  2. I'm glad to wake up every morning and see the sun
  3. I'm a vet,and there's no place like the United States to call home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How dependable and loyal I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a dog lover,Iv had one all my life up nntil now,

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any type of history anchent ,us, king,most everything printed by him or richard bachman, any thing that is interesting

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

war movies, newer, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any, national geo discovery, national geo discovery