Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12587666239 A Single Woman in Patrick Springs, VA 35 / Dental Assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Patrick Springs
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Patrick Springs, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Patrick Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors hunting fishing camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my kids

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say is my country accent :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational