Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12586792526 A Single Woman in Clarkston, MI 24 / Veterinary student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clarkston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state college of veterinary medicine

Clarkston, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarkston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state college of veterinary medicine. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Veterinary medicine, rescuing animals, hiking/camping, the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, camping, playing with my two rescue dogs, riding my horse

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone independent, outgoing, outdoorsey, and with a sense of adventure. I would love to have someone as passionate and driven about their career as I am about mine! Must love animals, I have a lot and certainly plan on adopting more!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do textbooks count? :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My rescue animals
  2. The outdoors
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Currently making my way through veterinary school, two years away from becoming Dr. E :) Absolutely love it! When I'm not studying, I'm hiking with my dogs. I love taking them to the beaches along Lake Michigan. I would love to move up to Traverse city when I graduate. I've backpacked 11 countries and counting. I've skydived, bunjee jumped, white water rafted, etc etc I definitely have a sense of adventure!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running