Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12586606628 A Single Man in Price, UT 65 / Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Price
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Price, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Price, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activites such ad hiking, camping, sking, plays, music ....

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercise.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples & smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am mostly a happy person and like to keep the things that occur in my life in prospective. I have lived in various places in this country and find that I enjoy the Western US the best. The wild places of the west are truly outstanding and I enjoy spending time in them I enjoy the simple things in life. A beautiful sunset or sunrise. A river trip or a backpacking trip where you can get in tune with nature and let some of life's troubles melt away. Time spend in the wild places in this world are a blessing that we have in our lives.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the blacklist, ncis new orleans, doctor who, lucifer, american ninja warrior, the amazing race