Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12586571416 A Single Woman in Monroeville, IN 20 / Cosmetologist/Esteticion

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Monroeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: aveda
  • Religion: Christian

Monroeville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroeville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to look and study the stars. I enjoy surfing, wakeboardong, gardening and cooking. I design cloths for fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wakeboarding, surfing, hang at the island with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambitious, kind, happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Inspirtation
  3. Seasons

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love and basketball, school of rock, old school, wedding crashers, mean girls