Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12586431521 A Single Man in Woburn, MA 20 / Consumer Product Advisor for Microso

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Hindu

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Woburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not really sure what to say because I'm new to the online scene so what the heck, here we go. So I am currently working full time to save up to go back to school. In my free time I practice Brazilian jiu-jitsu and muay thai which I think is a lot of fun. Best way to describe me: as quirky as a Wes Anderson film.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, practicing martial arts is what I like to do best. When I'm not doing that, I'm either playing some video games or reading and doing research on topics that interest me. That varies from technology all the way to philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Work
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful