Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12586095834 A Single Man in Valparaiso, IN 57 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: purdue university

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from purdue university. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love experiencing nature... whether it's walking a wilderness trail, or sitting on a beach, soaking up the sun and relaxing to the rhythm of the waves. Music is another passion, and I am guilty of singing in the shower, among other places. I love hanging out with my 17 year old daughter and, on occasion, we jam together- her on sax, and me on drums. One more interest is reading and watching programs about history; I'm currently reading "Hamilton," and am looking forward to seeing the play in September.I now know what's important in life - not the accumulation of "stuff," but the accumulation of experiences with

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy golf, shooting baskets, playing ping pong, cycling. Also, reading articles about science, nature, spirituality. I would like to find a partner with whom to explore Michigan and its wineries, shops, and lighthouses.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to spend time with a kind, intelligent, left-leaning, easy-going woman and see where it leads.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a warm, welcoming smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "Hamilton," Seeing the play in Sept!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is the meaning of life to me.
  2. My health. Knock on wood...
  3. My curious nature. There are so many fantastic things to learn about on this amazing planet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes just a bit of time because I can be a bit reserved at first, but I wish people could see my wit and kindness more readily.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I feel I'm a kind, genuine, intelligent, down to earth guy. I am hoping to develop a friendship with a woman who has similar traits and, hopefully, let it blossom into a beautiful long term relationship. I have been single for several years, and I like to think I'm a relatively independent, self-sufficient guy for the most part. However, I miss have a special someone in my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism