Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585911830 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 56 / IT Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dekalb community college
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from dekalb community college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life - that's my biggest goal for right now. I have an innate need for laughter and to have fun!Travel. (See the first sentence)Meeting new people and making lifelong friends. I believe that a true, real relationship must start as a friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Antique malls, exploring small towns, visiting new restaurants, being outdoors, and relaxing with my family. I enjoy making old things useful.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and genuineness. I am a firm believer in being who you say you are. Anyone can be a chameleon- it takes true strength to own who you are, faults and all.

The first thing people notice about me

Lack of height and Sense of humor. (I'm 5'2). And I HATE pictures of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hangmans Daughter Series. The story line surrounds the life of a Hangman in the 1700's (the stigma associated with that profession, etc) and his family as well as a series of murder mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuinely who I say I am. No frills - just honest, loyal and kind.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a low tolerance for BS and disingenuous people. Be real or be gone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama