Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585752022 A Single Woman in Middleboro, MA 29 / Financial Services Representative

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Middleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coffee, animals, beaches, New England

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning Spanish and French, baking and cooking, bowling, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional strength, confidence, hard worker, family oriented,, loves animals, enjoys outdoors. I admire the desire and ability to lead and make decisions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. A roof over my head
  3. Living in Massachusetts

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Sweet, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama