Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585704132 A Single Woman in New Egypt, NJ 40 / Finance Controller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: New Egypt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Egypt, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Egypt, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals, enjoying life, and strong family/friend relationships. I have an amazing home in an amazing town where everyone knows each other and watches out for each other. Helping others is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a horse farm so after a full time job, the farm responsibilities do consume a lot of my time. When possible, leisure time is spent sitting with friends and catching up with a few laughs..whether it be as simple as sitting on the deck. I grew up by the water so I have enjoyment in both 'farm' life and 'sea' life.

The first thing people notice about me

I hear it's my smile...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. amazingly supportive family
  2. friends that are as equally a part of my life as family
  3. health and well being.. and 'world peace'... just kidding.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the big bang theory, weather documentaries