Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585655029 A Single Woman in Davidsonville, MD 25 / ICU Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Davidsonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Davidsonville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davidsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people has always been a passion in my life. I know it sounds clich´┐Ż, but it is true. I am a nurse, and I love the fact that I get to see miracles everyday. My faith is also an important part of my life, as well as time together with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy weight lifting, but I also love to nap and binge watch Netflix in my sweats just as much.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys laughing (and I mean belly laughing)! I don't take life too seriously, most of the time. I have traveled all over and have many more places I would like to see, so, I would love to have someone who enjoys travel! Being with someone who is just as content traveling the world with me as they are relaxing on the couch watching Netflix is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious laughter and witty sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for coffee.
  2. I am thankful for the wonderful family and friends that I have been blessed with.
  3. I am thankful for the men and women who fight to protect my freedom everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama