Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585639434 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 29 / Claims Advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe life without purpose is meaningless. I love to travel, I love discovering new things, and I love helping people. God has blessed me abundantly and there are no signs of Him slowing down! I'm an avid music lover and I also love being creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, cooking, crafting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in God is important. Sense of humor. Family Oriented. One of the most attractive qualities in a man is that he knows who is and isn't afraid to be himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually get compliments on my eyes and also my calm demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not influenced by the thoughts of others I'm content with what I think about myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I won't spoil the enjoyment of getting to know me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the shack, the autobiography of malcolm x, the four agreements

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime