Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585493031 A Single Woman in Victorville, CA 32 / Helpdesk analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry university
  • Religion: Other

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Victorville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is one of my strong priorities. I am dedicated to my work. However I would like to meet somebody to share my everyday life and new adventures, creating everlasting memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

My physical activity is limited but I still enjoy fun activities such as traveling, shopping, bowling, arcades, sight seeing and other out door activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for people who are true and sincere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera