Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585487025 A Single Man in Sharpsville, PA 24 / Laborer

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sharpsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sharpsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Sharpsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about, my son, getting my Brn and having a stable life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading anything really, going outdoors miss living in the country, and anything that isn't going to get me killed really.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find someone who is a good parent and cares about my son as much as i do, I am a father first so keep that in mind my son is my world, i am a clam and collected person, i do not drink or smoke i can put up with it but i do not want it around my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My passion to purse a education
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

doctor who, sherlock ( bbc), anything on the science channel