Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585470225 A Single Man in Everett, MA 32 / Conference Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern new hampshire university

Everett, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Everett, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern new hampshire university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like most people, I like to spend as much time as I can with friends and family. I can really have a good time with everything and anything I do. I have a unique sense of humor. Some people find it weird. 'In a good way I hope'. haha

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with family/friends for a home cooked meal, driving in my Jeep to the beach or other fun places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to laugh, smile, and adventure with as I move into the next chapter of my life! I am seeking someone who shares my passion for success, and who is intrigued by new things!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to admit it but I'm not a big reader. I do on the other hand enjoy TED Talks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. SNU
  3. My Jeep

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my willingness to learn new things & my commitment to always do better for myself in my personal life and at work.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I moved to the US to go to school from Syria. I came here not knowing anyone and 13 years later, I have close friends that I call my family, my Masters Degree, a great job and last year I purchased a condo! I am proud of my accomplishments and looking to achieving more. I would like to find someone special to share them with and to share her accomplishments too!

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama