Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585340121 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 30 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm outdoorsy and adventurous.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like cycling, hiking, and trying new cocktail bars.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Trees
  3. Sunshine

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a math nerd that wound up at a biotech, doing nothing at all to do with math. Canadian, but Trump can't kick me out. Also, while I'm surprised I need to mention this, its become necessary to note that I'm not looking for anything long-distance. If you're not local to Seattle, let's not waste each other's time.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama