Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585246428 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 26 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northwestern-st paul
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northwestern-st paul. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life well in the moment, my faith, exploring new places, being outside as much as possible, challenging myself, and animals!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, traveling, doing whatever I can outside, learning new activities or things

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability - with this quality I can trust that you will be there for me through the thick & thin, tell me the truth, challenge me, and adventure & dream throughout life with me. He also must be serious about his faith.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile (or my laugh!) - Laugher is essential in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Healthy friendships
  3. Dominos Cheese Pizza

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear extroverted but I am an introvert. I love people and parties, but I also like to be away from the chaos and to enjoy the silence (especially if I'm outside!).

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a dreamer and a traveler, love to explore a new place and experience different cultures, social norms, learning new things, and of course people watch!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the knowledge of the holy, harry potter, quiet: the power of introverts in a world that can't stop talking

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pitbull, miranda lambert, us the duo, pitbull , us the duo

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, lawless, wonder woman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks & rec, brooklyn 99, blacklist, prison break, parks & rec