Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585238829 A Single Man in New Meadows, ID 21 / Hardwood floorer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: New Meadows
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Meadows, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Meadows, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my sports. I enjoy skiing, longboarding, slacklining, and unicycling. I learned how to downhill ski when I was 3 and still love it more than anything today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season i'll be skiing or longboarding. Most of the time im outside doing something fun on my time off.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a passionate skier who loves everything about the outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Living in a beautiful location
  3. Sports

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy