Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585224129 A Single Man in Montgomery, IL 37 / lyricist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've faced many challenges that have made me who I am. I just recently celebrated my 3 year anniversary of my 3rd kidney transplant & feel amazing. As a result of these kidney problems, I have short-term memory challenges that I deal with daily.It has been found that my kidney problems could be genetic and it's for that reason that I have decided not to have children of my own.I am hoping to find my other half to complete me. I am a lyricist and am in the process of getting established with a company in Nashville as a staff writer. Hopefully this works out! I enjoy going for bike rides in the warmer months, hanging out with friends. I am

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on bike rides, playing Magic the Gathering and writing songs. I am in the process of getting things setup to start recording a podcast for a suicide prevention program I have been with for 34 years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My family
  3. The people that have been organ donors for me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal