Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585222531 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 18 / CNA

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about life in general, it's such a beautiful thing. I'm very enthusiastic about all the things I hope to accomplish including a family and moments thats unforgettable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching criminal justice shows, getting out of the house, or staying in and getting cozy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Cars
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime