Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585204421 A Single Woman in Bridgeville, PA 27 / Associate Team Lead, Mobility

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bridgeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: slippery rock university of pa
  • Religion: Other

Bridgeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from slippery rock university of pa. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career. I have been at my job for 4 years now and couldn't imagine working anywhere else. I have met some of my best friends their and have really developed a career path at a young age.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends, family and my yellow lab, Carly! I'm currently learning how to golf and I'm in a bowling league (I am the worst bowler on the team though).

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honest and someone who isn't afraid to be sensitive. Honesty and loyalty are key in developing a relationship. Communication is a must as well. I enjoy being challenged but still able to be myself around that person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuinely a caring person, I always put others before myself. Also, my green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I currently still live at home with parents. I get along with them very well and sometimes I joke around and say they have a better social life than I do! I have student loans that I am currently paying off and will not buy a house or move out until I know I am 100% able to support myself on my own. I love my job, I tend to bring work home with me on occasion though, I am looking for a serious relationship and thought I would give this a try...it is so hard trying to meet new people today and I am a little tired of always being the "single" one going out with friends.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, law and order: svu, the chicago series