Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585196327 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 53 / School Crossing guard

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about walking barefooted on the sand. Long walks., the stars ,the ocean,mother nature. I love to relax with meditation music. Watch a good movie and anything else pleasant.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling,walking,watching movies. Relaxing.shopping. Meditation. I can be anywhere or just relaxing at home,with the right companion I can be anywhere and everywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and loyalty. Sence of humour.A person who knows where he wants to be and goes out of his way to approach his goals in anything he wants in life. I'm not here for anything more then that someone who truely shares the same interests.There comes the time that you reach a point in life on realizing your values and raise the standards of what you need and want in your path. And for me that is just someone who values the rest of his time to be meaningful and well spend and not wasted..

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and sence of humour and politeness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My health
  3. That i raised my children properly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How supporting I am and how far I'm willing to go for the ones i love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am an honest and caring person,divorced with three grown independent children. I'm fun to be with,i love to be around positive people who have a sence of humour. What I'm looking for?well,its simple. I'm looking to find that special someone who wants a serious relationship,that special friend,companion.etc. I would love to have someone to come home to after work and sit on the couch and share my thoughts and express my feelings to,someone who is kind and caring and knows how to treat the other half. Someone who appreciates even the simplest things that are offered without having a price tag. A nice cozy dinner at home,a conve

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the mask,grownups ,nutty professor., dragonfly., all...... .

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Educational