Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585171934 A Single Woman in New Carlisle, OH 40 / Self employed

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: New Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: international college of broadcasting

New Carlisle, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from international college of broadcasting. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my daughter !! I'm passionate about music ....

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping fishing and dove hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I expect is honesty, having a sense of humor, being secure with yourself and just living in the moment and being yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Red dragon enough said lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my daughter she reminds me how to live in the moment
  2. I'm thankful for as silly as this sounds meeting the wrong people because they taught me self w
  3. I'm thankful for understanding self knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't care for drama , jealousy is unattractive, being honest

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm just wanting to find that someone I click with and connects on an intellectual level n loves to cuddle and laugh and live life simple

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

first and last freedom krishnamurti, shakespear, all history

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

all, nirvana, fiona apple eddie vedder, pink floyd, led zeppelin,etc, billie holiday bill withers, ben harper ben folds

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, pulp fiction, encounters of the third kind

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, first 48, family guy