Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585171835 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 38 / Training Coordinator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People and ideas, I love seeing where conversations go. I am a moderate conservative who has friends from all different backgrounds. I really love learning about life from other people as well as truly living my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to limit it to one, but I would say integrity. A person should be true to themselves, responsible and honest to others. I would also say a positive attitude. Life can throw a lot of curve balls but it's important to keep going. "Improvise, Adapt and Overcome"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My brain

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My youngest child has a severe heart defect. He'll have to have several surgeries throughout his life and has frequent doctor appointments. That being said, he's a total super hero, you most likely wouldn't know anything is wrong with him. I want him to have as normal of a life as possible so I encourage him to get out and climb trees and to sword fight. I am letting you know this because this life is not for everyone if this isn't something you want to deal with you can get out now. Getting to know my son has been one of the best experiences I have ever had and has gotten given me a completely new outlook on life.