Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585169430 A Single Woman in Wetumpka, AL 25 / Hotel front desk agent

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Wetumpka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: auburn university at montgomery
  • Religion: Christian

Wetumpka, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Wetumpka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. My puppy is a rescue. I love helping people and caring for people. I love movies, marvel, dc, video games, swimming, hiking, and playing with animals. I love kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to concerts, traveling, exploring new places, trying new foods, and binge watching netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is positive, funny, smart, adventurous, and who enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe Haven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My movie references lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a down-to-earth, easy going, level-headed woman. I'm easy to please, up for a challenge, and always up for last minute adventures. I can chill at the house and watch Netflix or play games, but I also like goimg out and trying new things. I'm just looking for the one to settle down with and enjoy life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime