Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12585165732 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 51 / homemaker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like listening to music. I'm a home body.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I look for is someone who is easy going

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family
  2. I'm thankful for my health
  3. I'm thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I like to laugh and have a good time

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime