Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584940819 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 33 / IT Analyst

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pace university

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pace university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is football. I played for 12 years growing up, from the time I was 9 until I was 21 and graduated from College. Now I love watching it on TV, and tossing the ball around with friends from time to time. Sunday Funday is a must in the fall/winter.Aside from that, some of my other interests include traveling, going to the beach, hiking and seeing nature, reading, movies, video games, animals (mostly dogs), or depending on my mood just cuddling up on the couch and watching some NetFlix. I used to work out daily and slowly getting back into it, but 2 shoulder injuries in 1 years time kind of set me back a bit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Daily activities is just hanging out with friends and going to the beach or park, maybe for a walk around the city to see the sites. I do partake in 420 activities, so hopefully that isn't an issue. And I do like to play video games, but do have priorities in order and only do when I have time available. As I said the Fall/Winter, Sundays are reserved for football. Also do enjoy reading, currently on book 5 of the Song of Fire and Ice/Game of Thrones series.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading A Song of Fire and Ice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone in 60 seconds, star wars, old school

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, ncis, game of thrones