Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584826825 A Single Woman in Moab, UT 70 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Moab
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Moab, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moab, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beautiful red rock country where I live! I love to read, watch movies and documentaries, and stimulating conversations and friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Give me a good book or a new place to visit and I'm happy!

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, self-confidence, intelligence, sensitivity, sense of wonder, enjoyment of travel and learning, affectionate and romantic, spiritual but not religious, someone who enjoys the Arts and reading, compassionate and financially secure.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, curly hair, openness, friendliness, honesty, neatness, spiritual nature, generosity, adventurous background, wisdom and intelligence, kindness, humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Planet Waker by John Francis, Peace Pilgrim, The Undaunted, The Power of Intention, I Can See Clearly Now by Wayne Dyer, Lunch with Buddha, I Am the Placebo, My Friend Alex the Parrot, Autobiography of a Yogi, Unveiled Mysteries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life! The World is such an exciting place to experience!
  2. Wisdom! I am thankful for all the experiences I have had. That make me wiser by creating me!
  3. Adventure! I feel like I have lived numerous lifetimes and look forward to new experiences!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is the depth of past experiences and what I have to offer from them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am originally from The Bay Area and currently reside in Red Rock Country. I was an Occupational Therapist in Army Reserves for 9 years. Am very intuitive and love to read positive Divination Cards. Have studied metaphysics many years

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

tesla, wayne dyer, teresa caputo, one thousand wives, the undaunted, slave novels, napoleon, olympic stories

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

academy award but not so violent, gosling and the real girl, bennie and jun, the waitress, sam elliot, animals in the wild, hole in the rock

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, two & one half men, mom, pbs, cnn, local, democracy now, bear gryllis, world dance, dws