Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584613126 A Single Woman in Pelahatchie, MS 41 / Project officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Pelahatchie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: jsu
  • Religion: Christian

Pelahatchie, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pelahatchie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from jsu. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and enjoying life

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding , considerate, passionate about family, someone who is not a homebody, someone who i can talk to about anything and not be judged. I also need someone that believe in God.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my lips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People say I look mean, but i wish people would try andbhave a conversation with me sometimes. I can be very funny and caring .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime