Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584541335 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 27 / Postal Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, sports, just started back to working out so i love the healthy and active lifestyle, not a man of many words but can hold a good conversation when i want to, love to be stylish, very positive person, funny at times, love to laugh, all about positive vibes from people, not really a partier more of a homebody, im always look at the bigger picture and things i wanna accomplish in my future and thinking about everything i want to achieve and obtain in my future, not really looking for a quick hookup, looking for conversation that can lead to something serious, so if just message me if i sound intresting enough.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, sports, living healthy and being active, and gaming kinda sorta.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Future accomplish

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy