Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584523721 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 65 / Retired Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: madrid, spain
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from madrid, spain. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my spirituality, and full enjoyment of life. I was widowed 6 years ago, married for 34 years. I am looking forward to finding more adventures and enjoying the life I have, as I have learned, life is precious and you never know how much time you really have left.I love the outdoors. I love a nice dinner, and as clich´┐Ż as this sounds, walks on the beach. Living in the Temecula area I enjoy the atmosphere of the beautiful wineries. In addition I have a wonderful sense of wanderlust and love travel - anything from day trips to European vacations. I absolutely love baseball, especially the Cincinnati Reds.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love wine tasting, movies, and dining out with good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

an honest, caring, polite, genuine person.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and skin. My personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health- because without it, what do I really have?
  2. my family- I am proud of the accomplishments of my 2 grown children and 4 grandkids.
  3. my friends - I have such a great time with them!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show, True Crime