Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584520526 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 60 / Salesperson

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping ever present, in the moment. Truly understanding what someone is going thru. Being kind and considerate. Good luck I'm off here Friday didn't really find what I'm looking for. Happy holidays

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning. I love to learn, love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Gentleman. Honest, sincere, loyal, trustworthy, not in a hurry. Will You take the time to earn my trust, to allow us to know exactly what we like and that we have communication and understanding of each other? I want a real down to earth man. People don't change, our attitudes towards people do, it takes time.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile, which I try to wear always. My ability to listen. Seek first to understand, then to be understood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the Venus & Mars books. Books by Mandela. 50 Shades of Gray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1 All the senses we have to enjoy what life offers.
  2. 2 Being able to love and be affectionate.
  3. 3 The Blessing of Family and Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always taking in my surroundings. I feel the vibes of others and am able to get along with most all people and understand where they are at emotionally. You know, "I hear what You say, but I see what You do". I'm a very patient person, think things over really careful. The other side of this Gemini, likes walks on the wild side, firing weapons, riding motorcycles, hiking, camping, spontaneous. I have a great sense of humor and love making people laugh, at least smile. I smile at people that are sad, offer my help to someone hurting or alone. I check up on people that aren't doing well, I care.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I have raised two daughters, as a single parent. They are both on with their lives and I would like to focus on Mr. Right. I have a lot to offer, just not in a hurry. I am a sales person, have been over 40 years. Also, I am a professional Mediator, so I negotiate instead of arguing. It takes great skill to stay in control and read thru the lines what is making one feel as they do. The problem usually isn't the problem, how we handle the problem usually is. Acceptance is what it's about, that takes knowledge and that takes time.

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama