Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584518928 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 46 / District Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state northridge
  • Religion: Jewish

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state northridge. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships. Any relationship really. Family, friends or being involved with someone. The relationships I have made in life are what is most passionate for me

I typically spend my leisure time

Workout and read

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and real. I don't like to play games or drama

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going demeanor. I am quiet in a crowd but good one in one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a business book about how to make business better through communication

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like quiet time. My life is busy and people see it but I'd like to slow down every now and then

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Just give me a shout out. Who knows? We might wind up liking each other lol

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction