Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584517230 A Single Woman in Westland, MI 60 / Semi Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Westland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passonate about life. I love to travel. Whether walking a beach or seeing the world. I have more interests then not. I will try just about anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, and movies. I enjoying cooking a great meal with my partner while enjoying a great bottle of wine and good music. I enjoy a night out or just cuddling on the couch watching a movie, sitting on a beach watching the sunset...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, caring, loving, trust worthy man. Someone that will share my interests and I share his. Someone that will pick up the phone and text or call in the middle of the day just to say a quick hello.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile. A smile can brighten the darkest of days, If people would just smile more the world would be a brighter happier place.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any thing by Nicholas Sparks, The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. the many opportunities in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love creating. I paint, arrange flowers, decorate cakes, just about everything I set my mind to do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dodgeball, the lorax, cassablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama