Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584505924 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 46 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, the world, life, family, self improvement, spirituality, music, cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Laughing, Relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dirty Astrology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very funny, I have a wonderful sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm very eclectic, I'm told I'm hard to figure out, but I don't think so. I'm very loving, I'm the oldest of 3 girls, so I tend to big sister everything and try to fix everything in which I'm trying to stop doing lol.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

singing in the rain, the vietnam war, the vietnam war

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, the vietnam war, ray donovan