Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584453521 A Single Woman in Johns Creek, GA 54 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: gsu
  • Religion: Christian

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from gsu. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughter, family, friends, teaching, swimming

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, going to sporting events, concerts, movies, and just being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a must for any relationship to thrive.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see past a middle aged woman who needs to lose a few pounds. What they would find is a funny, energetic, loving, genuinely good person. Those who talk to me, get to experience all I have to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a strong, independent, optimist. I use trials and tribulations in life to learn and grow as a person. I've spent a great deal of my life caring for everyone around me. I'm ready to take time for myself. I was an athlete in HS and college, and I'm working on getting back in shape. Funny how muscles seem to have memories! I love traveling, spending time outdoors, swimming, boating, or just watching and listening to crashing waves.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism