Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584450723 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 60 / Outside Salespeople

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami university oxford oh

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami university oxford oh. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, Culture, Heathy Life Style, Environment, Being Physical Active, Successful in my Career

I typically spend my leisure time

Being Physically Active Learning about other people's cultureLearning something new

The most influential person in my life has been

Has integrity, is self confident with the ability to hold his own without being center of attention, intelligence combined with being empathic and open minded. Someone who has a good sense of humor and also knows when to be serious. Has a positive outlook, driven, takes pride in his appearance and is passionate about his life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Don't know much about History by Kenneth Davis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Ability to be open minded
  3. That I'm driven

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Wisconsin born, Cincinnati raised, Miami University in Oxford OH graduate, employment has permitted me the opportunity to live in a variety of cities including Cincinnati, Centerville/Springboro and Columbus OH, and most recently to Lexington KY. I am an outside sales representative who couldn't live without listening to NPR during my daily travels. Love to dance, a morning workout, a full bodied Cabernet, an excellent cup of coffee, steak medium rare, and almost any type of dessert.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs, history, national geographic, pbs, history, national geographic, national geographic, pbs, history