Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584392827 A Single Woman in Townsend, MA 24 / Kennel technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Townsend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mount wachusett community college
  • Religion: Wiccan

Townsend, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Townsend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my children and my animals! Love nature an adventure,going new places an exploring and learning new things.IF UD LIKE TO MESSAGE AND GET TO KNOW ME DO SO ON MY FB PLZ AND THANK U...MELISSA CARNEY

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, making any and all types of art, and exploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can keep calm in stressful situations and successfully commumicate

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure im usually told my eyes or smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Stephen king's everythings eventual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My animals
  3. Having a job i enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The tremendous amount of strength it takes me to stay the happy positive smiling woman that i portray myself as and strive to be everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Im pierced an tatted an dont plan to change so if out there type of style or different hair color every few months isnt ur thing im probably not either....im very expressive thru makeup hair and the way i dress and always have been.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i watch adult cartoons like archer, south park and things on adult swim as well as adventure time and gravity falls, i love watching trashy reality shows as i call em....i like to watch the fighting and drama, game of thrones, the originals, etc...