Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584312832 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 18 / Student

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: solano cc

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dogs, volunteer work, lending a hand to those who need it, video games, good food, and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs or video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Ideally you shouldn't be too immature. Humor is encouraged, but you should have your mind set on the future and be focused on building your career.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very sociable, and I can be really annoying when I'm excited about something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature
  2. Animals
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how much I genuinely care for them, regardless of my "carefree" attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm usually wrong about things, but I'm still willing to have a friendly debate as to why I'm right. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism