Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12583925127 A Single Woman in Upper Saddle River, NJ 37 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Upper Saddle River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint joseph's university, philadelphia, pa
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Saddle River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upper Saddle River, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from saint joseph's university, philadelphia, pa. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to learn new things and open to new experiences. I am passionate about Positive psychology and neuroplasticity - how people can change their perceptions and see the world from different perspectives. I am interested in top technology today that paces very quickly. I am passionate to change my career path and grow personally and professionally. I practice mindfulness meditation which brings a lot of energy to accomplish my daily tasks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, going to gym, cooking, meet with friends and reading books. I also like to spend time at home. I enjoy silence sometimes, it makes me analyze many things and/or decisions on a deep, abstractive level.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the lifelong soulmate who possesses such amazing human qualities as caring, love, trust, passion, openness, honesty, positive attitude to life, emotional and meaningful connection, overcoming problems.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude, modesty and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Happiness Hypothesis by Jonathan Heidt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have wonderful parents and younger brother
  2. My positive attitude to life
  3. meet new people who bring joy in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Curiosity and transparency

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I was born and grew up in Eastern Europe. I speak four languages such as Russian, Ukrainian, Polish and English. I am pro-life because life is a beautiful thing. I enjoy every moment of it. This is what I learned from Gestalt psychology. I also have learned how to accept many things in my life. I am not afraid of difficulties and problems; they make me stronger when I overcome them. I improve my emotional endurance with every difficult situation which comes to my life. I am not afraid of failures as well; these are giving me lessons how I should act next time. I am looking for someone special to spend the rest of my life!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

"notebook", "the choice", "the martian"

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction