Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12583834513 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 32 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am Always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I am cheerful and sociable, full of energy, lead a healthy lifestyle and stay active. I decided on a radical change in my life. I just want to be happy and loved. I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man, family-oriented. Someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me. I wish to hear one day that I made him happy and that he really loves me. I do not need a lot, just live surrounded by blessings

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking , Swimming , Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find a man with whom I can share all my intimate secrets, my love-happy moments and sad moments. With whom I may laugh, but he will not judge me if I will cry. With whom I just may be myself! He should love children, be healthy and isn't greedy. A man with the advantage of the wisdom, a good heart, honesty, understanding and support, I also want to say in a man I appreciate faithfulness. It is the only thing that keeps people together.

The first thing people notice about me

My Loyalty , loving , caring and generosity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. This day
  3. My mum

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind , loving , genuine and loyal i am

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm nice, tender and delicate girl. I have a very gentle nature. I do not like conflicts, and try to find something good and positive in every situation. I am very cheerful person and I love to communicate with people who have a sense of humor.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

oprah winfrey show, tom and jerry, animals