Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12583343230 A Single Woman in Cape May, NJ 67 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cape May
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cape May, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape May, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, especially the old or handicapped ones that nobody wants. My idea of agood time is going out for dinner (fancy or diner, doesn't matter), to a movie, and then for a walk. I loved good conversations and am not afraid to discuss the forbidden politics or religion. I am politically liberal and cannot abide intolerance of any kind. Love going to flea markets and thrift stores. I'm well traveled and well read. I can pretty excited about a good blockbuster movie (no chick-flicks for me) or any movie starring Tom Hardy. Love pasta and chocolate--top of the food chain.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, cook and enjoy time with my pets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the things I have experienced in life with the chance to grow and learn
  2. I am thankful for each day it is sunny.
  3. I am thankful that my children matured into non-judgemental, loving adults

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind