Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12583232827 A Single Woman in Mount Shasta, CA 41 / Paramedic

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Mount Shasta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sierra
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Shasta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Shasta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from sierra. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for others. I love my job and the outdoors. My kids and work tend to come first I my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, kayaking, being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to love the outdoors and being around family. They have to be trust worthy. And have to understand the demanding nature of what I do for a living and it's a big part if my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I would say as it's the thing that gets complimented the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Being in a position to help others
  3. Adventures

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime