Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1256437633 A Single Woman in Handley, WV 52 / disabled

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Handley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i had 2 semester's at wvup in ripley
  • Religion: Christian

Handley, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Handley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. The treatment and welfare of animals. I will not stand by and let an animal be abused. I would like to learn how an animal is trained. I would also like to become a vet. All animals are important to me. Dogs and horses are my favorite. I love to ride horses. Feel the breeze flow thru your hair. Riding into the woods. Looking at the beauty of the land.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading: I love to read. Stephen King is my favorite author. I do read a lot of different authors. Music: listen to it 90% of the time. Creed, Counting Crows, 3 Doors Down, CCR, Elvis. Some country.

The most influential person in my life has been

complete honesty. be faithful. no head games. have a job.

The first thing people notice about me

my boobs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King. The Stand. Very good book. Would tell everyone to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Honest people
  3. Passionate people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile and eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Passionate, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a very quiet person. just b/c I don't talk a lot they think I don't like them.